Sydney Neurologists – a list, with ordinary email addresses

Below is a list of 37 Sydney Neurologists showing (1) an ordinary email address that can be used to contact them, and (2) their “Principal place of practice” and (3) the year they got their first medical qualifications, (to provide some indication as to their age,) (2) and (3) being as shown on the Australian Health Practitioners Regulation Agency’s website – which may or may not be accurate. We hope to be adding to this number from time to time. And if any of our readers know of others who they think should be added to this list, please, please, let us know.

Bacsi, Ann, Dr: Macquarie Park. 1997.

Barnett, Michael, Professor: Camperdown. 1994.

Barton, Joshua, Dr: Camperdown. 2008.

Bleasel, Andrew, Dr: Westmead. 1982.

Borire, Adeniyi, Dr: Randwick. 2007.

Corbett, Alistair, A/Prof.: Concord. 1973.

Cordato, Dennis, Dr: Kogarah. 1988.

Cremer, Phillip, Dr: St Leonards. 1989.

Delcourt, Candice, Dr:, Artarmon. 2005.

10. Fung, Victor, A/Prof: Westmead. 1988.

Garg, Nidhi, Dr: Camperdown. 2007.

Garrick, Raymond, Dr: Darlinghurst. 1970.

Hodgkinson, Suzanne, A/Prof.: Liverpool. 1979.

Hurelbrink, Carrie, Dr: Concord. 2005.

Huynh, William, Dr: Kogarah. 2002.

Jenkins, Bronwyn, Dr: St Leonards. 1996.

Kahn, Salman, Dr: Macquarie Park.

Kiernan, Matthew, Professor: Camperdown. 1990.

Krishan, Arun, Dr: Randwick. 1996.

20. Lawson, John, Dr: Randwick. 1990.

Lee, James, A/Prof.: Caringbah. 2009.

Markus, Romesh, A/Prof.: Darlinghurst. 1991.

Ng, Karl, A/Prof.: St Leonards. 1992.

O’Sullivan, Dudley, Dr: Randwick. 1959.

Parratt, John, Dr: St Leonards. 1996.

Pollard, John, Professor: Camperdown. 1965.

Puhl, Peter, Dr: Wahroonga. 2000.

Rowe, Dominic, Professor: Macquarie Park. 1989.

Schwartz, Raymond, A/Prof.: Kogarah. 1982.

30. Silsby, Matt, Dr: Concord West. 2011.

Skulina, Christian, Dr: Macquarie Park. 2002.

Somerville, Ernest, A/Prof.: 1977.

van Gelder, James, A/Prof.: Burwood. 1983.

Watson, John, Professor: Wahroonga. 1984.

Watson, Shaun, Dr.: Blacktown. 1989.

Whyte, Scott, A/Prof.: Gosford. 1982.

Yiannikas, Con, Dr: Burwood. 1975.

Email us at

This entry was posted in Uncategorised. Bookmark the permalink.